Lovelt Heart Shaped Healing Gemstones Corresponding with the Seven Chakras

Sale Price $66.36
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Unique and genuine heart shaped gemstones. Set of 7 chakra stones, Metaphysical Crystals that help you connect with your chakras.

This set includes  the following 7 heart shaped gemstones:  Rhodonite, Sodalite, Amazonite, Dragon Blood, White Jade, Leopard Jasper, Gold Sandstone.

The colorful gemstones  correspond to the seven different chakras.

The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.
1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
2. Sacral Chakra - Our ability to accept others and new experiences.
3. Solar Pleaxus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
4. Heart chakra - Our ability to love.
5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
7. Crown Chakra - Our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

The gemstone hearts are about 1 inch in diameter.  Please note that color, shape, size and markings will vary with each stone as they are one of a kind pieces - just like us ;-)

Get it in 1 to 7 days

Related Products